Menu Close

STAFF

Terry Duenas

Executive Director tduenas@capemedia.org

Ivan Rambhadjan

Director of Operations ivan@capemedia.org

Thomas Milkey

Director of Facilities thomas@capemedia.org

Kate McMahon

Director of Outreach and Special Projects
kate@capemedia.org

Gabby portrait

Gabrielle Rosson

News Anchor and Producer gabby@capemedia.org

Jamie Horton

Training Coordinator jamie@capemedia.org

Jay Sheehan

Director of IT
jay@capemedia.org

Izzi Caplan

Director of Communications and Membership
izzi@capemedia.org

Amar Rambhadjan

amar@capemedia.org

Dave Dewees


david@capemedia.org

Emily Tullock

News Reporter
emily@capemedia.org

Tamora Israel

News Reporter