Menu Close

STAFF

Terry Duenas

Executive Director tduenas@capemedia.org

Kate McMahon

Director of Outreach and Special Projects
kate@capemedia.org

Thomas Milkey

Director of Facilities thomas@capemedia.org

Emily Tullock

Communications Coordinator and Interim News Director
emily@capemedia.org

Dave Dewees

Programming
david@capemedia.org

Jamie Horton

Training Coordinator jamie@capemedia.org

Jay Sheehan

Director of IT
jay@capemedia.org