Menu Close

STAFF

Kate McMahon

Interim Executive Director
kate@capemedia.org

Jay Sheehan

Director of IT
jay@capemedia.org

Thomas Milkey

Director of Facilities thomas@capemedia.org

Dave Dewees

Production & Programming Coordinator
david@capemedia.org

Jamie Horton

Membership & Training Coordinator jamie@capemedia.org

Christian Garnett

Content Producer christian@capemedia.org

Susan Johnson

Receptionist
susan@capemedia.org